Hodnocení

7,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,5
Pohodlí
7,1
Poloha hotelu
7,9
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,3
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,0

Hodnocení

    host
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. října 2017
    Potíže nám činilo to, že ani recepční/ provozní, nekomunikuje v AJ/NJ. Neochota číšníků komunikovat jinak než ve Španělštině.
    Pračka na pokoji.
    Edward
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. března 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyable second stay and would stay again.

    There was nothing not to like other than heating could have been free!
    Cleanliness excellent, service from manager excellent-nothing was too much trouble,closeness to supermarket
    Chris
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    7. ledna 2018

    A nice place to stay.

    My parents stayed here in the summer so we knew what to expect. Very pleasant and clean accommodation.
    Pete
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    15. října 2017

    Just a place to lay our heads while we visited friends

    Adequate to our requirements
    Self catering. We knew the area so we were happy with the location
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    7. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pedro Pablo Moreno Martinez
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    28. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    LARA
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    5. července 2017

    Excellent

    Very confortable. Near to the restaurant and swimming-pool.
    Abbi
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. června 2017

    Beautiful hotel in perfect location.

    It was hard too check in as no one really spoke English. However the staff went above and beyond too help us try understand.
    The pool is beautiful. Very clean. The location is second too none. Minutes walk too the beach, local restaurants, massive supermarket. This place is a hidden gem. Beds were hard but we slept very well. Apartments very clean. Given early check in and late check out with no quibbles. Staff very friendly. Suitable for children, my 4 year old loved it. Would definitely return.
    Vincent
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    14. dubna 2017
    The bed
    Garden, location
    Alan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    11. dubna 2017

    Enjoyed our stay in Alcocebre, most of the restaurants were open and within walking distance

    Flat was pretty basic,towels were extra no kettle and two rings for cooking. Bed was OK and furnishings were dated.
    Location,we were able to park on street adjacent to property and walk every where. Flat had a decent size terrace for dining and relaxing.